Awesome Training Day! 

What an amazing day! Autumn & Winter Training Sept 16 💪🏼


Thank you so much to everyone who attended, everyone who watched live and everyone who took part! 


From new teamies to teamies who have been with me from day 1, everyone learnt something new! I just love getting my girls together, the team bonding and the laughs we have are just proof that we really do stand by our company mission and the sisterhood. 


Watching everyone scribbling away, sharing ideas and having some lightbulb moments is why I’m here! I want to change their lives. So if I can arrange these meetings to plant some seeds and get them on the way I will! 😊

I know a lot of planning was going on in that room! I can’t wait to see the results from the action you take ladies. 

Here’s some selfies from the day.  

I mean, it’s not everyday we get Katie Hamer in the room! I’m so glad my girls got to meet her and spend some quality time with her. 

So it’s time for us to get stuck in to planning Spring Training. Something tells me it’s going to be a good turn out! 

4 thoughts on “Awesome Training Day! ”

Leave a Reply

